Executive Committee Chairpersons

Equipment ShackMatt Sclafani
 Rich Zarrilli
AwardsExecutive Board
RegistrationLes Noto
ClinicsChris Horowitz
 Kathleen Simpson
 Theresa Magnani
 Bob Dentato
Youth UmpiresBill Hroch
 Fran DiLeonardo
 *Tim Fierst
Rules CommitteeTim Fierst
Parade CommitteePaul Quinn
Tournament CommitteeTim Fierst
 Matt Sclafani
 Bob Hassett
 *Joann Vazquez
Field MaintenanceChris Horowitz
 *Joann Vazquez
Field PermitsAndrew Frigerio (Town)
 Andrew Frigerio (School)
Protest CommitteeTim Fierst
 *Joann Vazquez
Finance CommitteeJim Hickey
 Colleen Friszell
 Bob Hassett
 Rich Zarrilli
Website CommitteeIke Galanoudis
 *Joann Vazquez
League HistorianBob Miller
Concession StandsTBD
Fundraising CommitteeTBD
Sponsorship CommitteeJoann Vazquez
Picture DayJoann Vazquez
Baseball DayTBD
Youth CouncilTim Fierst
*Board Liaison 

We would like to extend our thanks to all of the above volunteers for dedicating so much of their time for the youth of our community!


“People ask me what I do in winter when there’s no baseball. I’ll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring.” ~ Rogers Hornsby